My presentation ... Artist, entrepreneur and dreamer.

Dear Steemit community, receive a warm greeting from me. My name is Andrés Franchi, I live in Venezuela in Zulia state in Maracaibo, the land where the sun is our neighbor. I am 23 years old, I was born on November 17, just one day before the anniversary of our Virgin of Chiquinquirá. Currently studying at the University of Zulia: Performing Arts, Audiovisual mention.

IMG-20180119-WA0006.jpg

Lover of cinema and art in general. I'm a filmmaker for the love of cinema. I love cinema as much as my mother. And although many say that cinema in my country no longer has life, I do not think so, I still have Faith in Venezuela and in its national cinema! I will not decay for a bad moment.

IMG-20180119-WA0021.jpg

I almost like football, chess, video games, and i love all Venezuelan food. The hallacas are a thing of another world that we only know how to do here. I like to travel and to know new places, and in Venezuela there are landscapes as beautiful as there are not anywhere else. I smile at every minute because I always see the positive side of everything.

IMG-20180119-WA0025.jpg

Patacón

IMG-20180125-WA0002.jpg
imagen

Hallaca

IMG-20180125-WA0001.jpg
Imagen
I love writing, literature is so important to me, I like good spelling and good writing, put into words what I have in my head is great. I invite you all to go through my publications that I will be posting, among which there will be stories, anecdotes, stories, poems, tourism, and much more. I say goodbye and really thanks everyone for your attention.

Sort:  

Welcome :) I need a "Hallaca"man, it looks delicous! Good luck on steemit!

Thanks! Is really delicious, i will invite you to eat a Hallaca when you want!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thanks my friend! Good luck for you too.

Hi pleasure to have you here how are you? Welcome to steemit by the way, have a good one.

Hi my dear friend, thanks for your welcome! I'm really fine in this community. I hope you like my next publications

Welcome to this platform, I love those photos that you put and more to see the beauty of our country and the delicious food. I invite you to see my blog and follow me.

Thansk for your welcome! Our country is Beautiful!! I just follow you and i will see your blog.

Welcome to Steemit! You're going to love it here. You take excellent photos and there is a great photography community here as well as sports.

Thanks @hendrix22 i will see that photography community, thanks for the information!

hello Andrés
welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

I will do it my dear friend @littlefox Thanks for your welcome.

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

I just follow you @danimal and iwill upvote your post. Thanks for your welcome.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thanks @rlt47 I wish the same for you! And i follow you back.

Thank-you, and see you around on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65