My first publication in steemit. I introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I came to Stemit because a cousin @josealbertomg71 told me about this social network and I was very interested in everything, I liked it and I want to share my knowledge and my experiences with you.

My name is Andres Meza. I am 20 years old, I am Venezuelan born in Maracaibo and although the country is going through difficult times, I do not regret having been born, I go with faith in the world and I want to work hard.

I am a landscaper from my country

I am a student in industrial instrumentation I aspire to be a superior technician in the middle of next year and I hope to share much more information about this career later. I'm also a football fan and it sounds weird but I do not have any team of preference I just like to enjoy that beautiful sport

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you very much @warjar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31