Hello Steemit World! Starting My Steemit Story With All Of You!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Name Is Andre J McClendon! I am New to the Steemit community! I just found out about this wonderful world and I want to share my store and life with all of you.

I live in Las Vegas and I separated from the Air force after 9 long years. While I was in I started investing and getting into the markets which Helped my transition into getting out. In the military I did many jobs but mainly I was a F15 jet mechanic. It's a hard job and took many hours but gave me a lot of insight on difficult jobs in the military. I am Happy to be out and blessed to meet so many people and still to be friends with them being out.

I love to travel! I been to over 40 countries and in all of the cities I try to get to all the restaurants. I am a big guy when it comes to food so that's why I love Las Vegas so much! name a place to eat in Vegas either I been there a few times or it's on my list!

Picture 3 (2).jpg

I started investing int commodities and bounced around to all the markets and found my home in the FOREX and Crypto Markets. Doing all these investments my really good friend told me about steemit. When I learned that you can make a living off of posts and earn income in crypto I was all in. So I am going to be posting videos about what I think about the markets and also to help out and reach out to my mentorship group.

Picture 1.jpg

Made A video for you all so please check it out!!!

I want to start conversations about money investing and politics so please drop a comment below and let's start this new journey here on steemit!!!

Sort:  

Welcome, glad to have you! I will follow you and spec to hear more from your travels.

Thanks! I travel and talk a lot about business and money. I am heading to Korea and China in a few weeks for a presentation and work out there. How do you like Steemit so far?

made a new post my second one
https://steemit.com/money/@andrejmcclendon/the-bitcoin-recovery-transferring-gains-to-precious-metals

I was very into steemit awhile back and then left for some time, but I'm trying to get back into it. It's great if you can find a community you fit in. And as an investment has huge potential. Will read you next post keep it up!

thanks a lot, I am just doing vlogs and just doing markets, government and politics. I am also just so surprised how some posts have earned so much, absolutely amazing.

Hey welcome to steemit!!

thank you so much!

Hey welcome to steemit, I can't wait to hear some more money talks!

Yes I am starting to make them now, It's a whole lot of fun going through steemit, cant wait to see how this goes.

hola, tambien soy nueva me encantaria conocer mas de este nuevo mundo

¡Bienvenido! Amo Steemit hasta el momento, ¿Cómo te han ido las cosas?

Hey Andre, Good to meet you :) I'm also into Forex for many years now. If you don't know about GRaB Waves already you should definitely check out Raghee Horner. In my opinion she owns the heartbeat of currency markets. Moving with whatever fiscal shenanigans happen next! Check her out for sure...

cool I will look her up. I love trading Forex and other markets. I am full time trader so its cool to see how other people trade. which markets are your favorite?

I have just followed you. Maybe one day you will take me on a tour to all the restaurants you've been to. It is great having you here.

ya cool, thx! how are you liking steemit so far?

Kinda adventurous. But I am sticking for a while to reading and forming an opinion of people's thoughts and contents. I like that i get to grow, learn and earn at the same time. It is quite interesting. I have just written a post on #womenspeakout #menspeakout and looking at getting comments from steemians, to broaden my view on the topic. Thanks for always sharing amazing contents.

ya no problem I will check them out now! enjoy your steemit path!

Yeah thanks. And you too.

Thank you! how are you liking steemit so far?

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hi! Yes I will check out your blog! and let's further our talks about money and investments. how do you like to market?

nice, currently waiting for the London section to kick off, I want to see the reaction of the US Gov. shutdown from London

nice so are u trading the forex markets?

yea, but it's not what I blog on here on steemit though. Do you trade?

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

maybe everyone lol

awesome! do u upvote every comment?

Welcome to the Steemit community! Nice tie :)

thanks! cant wait to post more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13