Who am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to you all! My name is Andrei, I am 30 years old and I am passionate about sports and writing. I reached the platform with help from @ ionutciobanu, who will initiate me in secrets Steemit. Other passions: traveling and food. Also, I worked as a PR coordinator.

I live in Bucharest and I would like Steemit to become my second home. It's a new thing for me because I never worked in the crypto market and blockchain. Also, I do not have any online blog. So it will be a battle to show online that what they do in my life for years will be a success here as well.
I wish you a great day and I'm just waiting to discover the beauty of this Steemit site.
I'll let you discover, about me a little every day, through my future posts.

Sort:  

Hello andreiradu! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steemit

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

@andreiradu, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Salut! Mult succes! Si eu sunt noua aici, still trying to figure out stuff :)

Salut, @vertindigo! Am văzut ca te ai alăturat comunității românești, pe Discord.... Don’t be shy, .... Pune intrebari acolo si cineva îți va raspunde. Succes!

Buna si multumesc! Si eu incerc sa descopar lucrurile :) Good luck to you too.

hi @andreiradu Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Bine ai venit, @andreiradu! Ionuț Ciobanu va fi un mentor bun pentru tine. Te așteptăm pe Discord - communicates romaneasca. Success si perseverenta... e mai greu la început.

Welcome to Steemit @andreuradu :)

I would like to thank you! Wish you a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39