Hi Steemit! I'm Andreina and I invite you to meet me at my introduceyourself

Hi Steemit, welcome to my introduyourself, I hope you enjoy it

My name is Andreina Camacho, but many people know me as "La flaca". I was born on December 4, 25 years ago, in Caracas, Venezuela.

Classical music was part of my growth, I started studying viola since age 5, joining many orchestras in Venezuela.

As time went by, I discovered that Piano was my real passion, so when I was 15, I decided to take piano lessons.

Simultaneously to music, I also tried the world of modeling for several years. I participated in commercials, catwalks and photo shoots for publishers, catalogs and photographers.

I studied Chemical Engineering at the Simon Bolivar University. My thesis got honorable mention! The project was about testing the different conditions for preparing alginate gels by means of spherification, a very used technique in the molecular gastronomy.

During my years at college I developed passion for kitchen and healthy living. Cooking generates me self-esteem, peace and satisfaction, especially if I cook healthily. I love combining beauty, chemistry, accuracy and aroma in one dish, I don’t like to cook "simple", I love to innovate dishes and fusing the flavors.

Exercising is part of my life, I love swimming, running and going to the gym. Taking care of my body and maintaining a healthy life, makes me feel extremely well.

Just 2 years ago, I found a great interest in astrology, which I studied it at the Venezuelan Astrological Center. I am a Sagittarian with Aries rising and with a beautiful moon in Aries (those who get this might know, at least, 60% of me, those who don’t I invite them to follow me). I die to write about so many things and share my knowledge about music, astrology, healthy life, engineering, gastronomy and even share my life experiences.

Sort:  

hlo😊
i am making a community where we all can help each other. if u help in upvoting then u will get three upvotes on every post.

search me on facebook sagar kumai https://www.facebook.com/ss.kumai and reply there.😀👍
see you in the community.. thanku🤗

I love that we can help. I want to be part of the community. I will follow you =)

Welcome to Steemit! I like classic music too and you should share your music videos. I hope you enjoy here:-)

Thank you!! =)

Hi Andreina!. I'm new to steem-it too. I hope you can show me how to get through all this please....

we will be two apprentice! =)

Hello dear astrological, smart, cinnamon apple La Flaca Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and may music and dance continue to inspire you into the stars.

Hahaha Hi!! thanks. I'm new to steemit. I hope to do well and motivate me more and more to have a reward

I hope I can grow too. I love your passion for cooking and swimming.

Welcome and nice to meet you!

Hi!, thank you for voting and for reading me

Congratulations @andreinac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Hi!! Thanks for reading me. I will follow you and be attentive to your publications to vote
We help us?

"Simultaneously to music, I also tried the world of modeling for several years. I participated in commercials, catwalks and photo shoots for publishers, catalogs and photographers."

That's cool! Welcome to Steemit, Andreina!

Good work in all that you do, girl.

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40