Presentation

I introduce myself to you, lovely people I do not know, but I want to know and learn with you, I am a model that has really come out to plant, spread branches, physically speaking, and not in an attractive way. My name is Andreina Gutierrez, I am 20 years old, I am from Venezuela and I am studying at the Engineering University. I love animals (especially dogs and horses), I am a lover of nature especially beaches and I like to be able to do sports.

I am new and I do not know much but I hope to understand a little more and offer my knowledge and experiences to all the people that are part of this community, I come to this great community because many friends have told me about it and now I decided join, I think it's never too late.

At the end of my career I want to study psychology, I would love to help other people and support them when they need someone to vent, I have always liked that, one of my favorite phrases is: "If you do not live to serve, you do not serve to live ", nowadays, I recently joined a non profit foundation and good in this new year I hope to be able to support and work a lot on that foundation for the benefit of the whole society.

I will be sharing with the steemit community a bit of everything, I think that people today should be continually reporting, since we are currently living a very dynamic time and it does not hurt to go hand in hand with it.
I would love for you to support me in my beginning in this community because it means a lot to me!
Thanks for reading, we read!

Sort:  

Bienvenida a steemit . Te deseo lo mejor! Desde Miami

Fantastico gracias saludos

Bienvenida!! <3 te ira super bien! en esta plata forma!
espero que tengas un buen dia

Gracias amigo por el apoyo saludos

Thanks friend greetings

Hi @andreina89, upvoting a fellow newbie. I joined last month and is still exploring the community. Thanks for this very sincere post and I too posted my self intro not too long ago (sharing the link below).

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@culgin/hello-steemit-i-am-cyber-security-professional-leisure-developer-and-now-a-crypto-investor

Thank you very much for the support friend greetings

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. I think you will really like it here and will no doubt do well here. This is a perfect place for a model to grow a fanbase and gain popularity.

A great way to start building recognition is to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Excellent friend thank you very much for the advice and support I will take into account greetings syme you can support with a restee

You're welcome. It's great to have you here and you will no doubt do well.

Thanks again friend that is the idea in this great community greetings

Yes, I look forward to your future posts. If you ever have any questions feel free to post a comment on one of my posts and I'll see if I can help you out.

andreina89!! Thank you, your Post. i upvoted.^^

Thank you very much friend greetings

Welcome to Steemit! You'll find a lot of success here, just contribute and support others and you'll get rewarded!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68