My love for Steemit and why I believe so strongly in helping men all over the world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

My name is André and I live outside Oslo in Norway.

When I first found Steemit, I got goosebumps. I thought this was a great idea, attracting a lot of open-minded, new-thinking, curious and helpful people, who gets rewarded for their contribution!

A few words about my passion. Along with my business partner and good friend, Kjetil Strand, we have co-founded a global program for men called «Modern Manhood».

We help modern men transform their challenges and shame. We bring them back in connection with each other, with women and with their families, so that they can approach their desires with their heart, phallus and spine powerfully integrated.

We help men out of hurting in shame and loneliness. Men don´t need to go alone, compete and compare with other men, constantly second-guessing their performance.

Men don´t need to hesitate in pursuing what they truly want. For every day that goes by they will become more hardened up and numb toward their heart, sensitivity and self-expression.

The cost of all this, both personally and economically, is endless.

But now we have a chance to help men becoming powerfully connected with other men and continue their path with an amazing woman suited for their adventures.

They will be present with their loved ones, and they will have the sensitivity and maturity to protect and deepen these beautiful connections. Their sexuality will become a powerful arena for self-expression and renewal. They will harness their power to open up their woman into deep trust and ecstatic pleasure.

If you feel this, you can follow me for more content. I will be sharing writings and videos, helping you as a man in the direction to live the life you truly want.

All the best from me.
Bilde av meg.jpg

Sort:  

nice post
upvoted and followed
hope to see great posts in future

First of all,welcome to steemit @andreediassen your post was trully unique.I am extremely curious to see the concept in action .It is extremely difficult to be a gentleman these days and to be able to handle situations as a true man should do.Hope to see much from you.A lot of hype created here..hahah . Have a great day!!!

Thank you for the warm welcome. I feel your words and it fills me with inspiration to see men like you here on Steem.

glad to hear it.I just feel I am speaking the truth.Happy New Year @andreediassen .Wish 2018 is a year for true gentlemen.

Hi @andreediassen

Welcome to the steemit community

I just upvoted your post
For upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Congratulations @andreediassen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It's nice to see you here, André. Welcome.

Thank you for the warm welcome!

good one for men!

Yes, I hope so too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54