You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Introduction of me for those who do not know me

@brittandjosie I do not want, nor am I hurting anyone, it may not be new, but I have a lot of idle time on the channel, because everyone on Steemit is jealous and always looking to attack me? Don't take it personal, I try to integrate here.

Sort:  

Ok where to start?
Yes you are hurting the platform when not obeying the rules, your idle time as you mention I cannot agree to, power down and and not an consistentcy in blogging isn’t what i am about not jealous off. I don’t attack I acknowledge the fact that abuse is here. Integration is not what is happening here.

And this : A big hug, I hope you are well, thanks for stopping by! I can already say that I finally have 1 year almost 2 years in Steemit!

I appreciate those who have given me the opportunity that every time I appear here they give me the opportunity to grow.

I Just don’t know what to say .....

You are bigger within the community in Steemit, I am from Venezuela you can also read that too, I am not disrespecting, you have only been the only person who has attacked me, I will find out that others come to give flag when you share this in Discord . The account is almost two years old, but I have not been constant. You only take what you want to read to argue that I am wrong. I do not do this to hurt, you are well and you live in a place where your family and friends do not die from a dictatorship, I can not progress somewhere because I will always be wrong in front of everyone? Am I breaking the rules? I'm just violating your thoughts because you just don't like me, you wear this personal.

It’s not personal nor does it had to do with venuzuela. Rules are rules. I read the blogs I come across and the rest off the comments here are welcoming you because you used 3 intro related tags, they don’t read , I do ! I am bigger because I am here every single day, you should try it some day.

Excuse me, I know you're going to hurt me, I know, my mother is sick, that's why I came back here, to gather for her medicines, that's not anyone's problem nor does it concern you either, but I defend myself honestly, because you come as Steemit's great whale that you are only a user, you are not even part of the programming department to attack me. I am not doing anything or harm to you. The label used has always been to give an introduction to people. You can clearly notice my inactivity status. I use a currency exchange operator. that's it.

are you going to keep me? Do you see for my family?

The answer is simple, no, you don't.

I know you're going to hurt me, because people like you only hurt people like me, and then they talk about being the most kind, please leave your hypocrisy aside.

you are very defensive, you know you are wrong, and I think that’s the reason for these comments
Good luck on the steemisfere
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47