Hello new member with you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I'm Andrea, from Poland and currenly living in Austria, I am a business manager and pursuing this field for over two years now.
image

I'm married and i have a beautiful daughter named Julia.
Some friends told me about Steemit and after having a look at It I kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want witout any judgement.
image

What I would like to talk about on Steemit is , I guess, about my life in Austria , share those beautiful places that i visit and also share about my lifestyle .
I also I love reading , specially Inspirational books because reading gave me a good understanding of how life is meant to be lived and Inspired from what i read.

My husband is a musicien, and he's very creative , my family is everything in my life and i try to spend most of my time with it.

I'm very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success !

Sorry if my english is not perfect
Don't forget to upvote and follow me @andrea5

Sort:  

Hi Andrea Welcome to steemit, I am looking forward to seeing more content from you, Greetings from Australia.

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Your Welcome !!!

andrea I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 (SBD rates are increase hurry up and must contact this is time to earn something)


Welcome to Steemit @andrea5!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @andrea5, Welcome to the Steemit community! Great thing about Steemit is it's very multinational and diverse. English is not everybody's first language, what matters is what we share with our readers, and we can be understood. We can also reach out to people from our own country, which is great!!!

Also, we extend our interaction via Discord servers, and I hope you join us. We help each other grow and build relationships (upvotes our posts too by fellow members). Please click the banners below to join the servers:
evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

Thank you, and I wish you all the best on this platform! I'm looking forward to reading more posts from you. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you @freebirdkhushboo ,i wish the some to you.

Welcome to Steem, @andrea5!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2805 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Welcome To Steemit @andrea5. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. Greetings, @esteems.

Hi @andrea5, welcome to steemit community
I found your post in the scout-headquarter as a featured post in the Greeter Guild Main Hall Discord. I have up voted your post as a result
This discord is set up to help newbie as well as those who wanted to help the newbie
Do drop by the discord and see for yourself
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81