😊Celebrating 500 Followers! Thank You 👍👏💪

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians, 

Today when i login to steemit i was surprised to see that we have reached 500 followers, I want to thank each one of you for the valuable time you take to visit, up-vote and dedicate a comment in my stories.


So to give back to the community I am going to use @randowhale to upvote 5 post that is total 5 SBD.  You can write a link to your post below in a comment after 3 days of this post posting date I will check your post and if I like it I will use @randowhale to upvote it!

To be valid your post has to be new and you need to upvote this post

You can resteem if you like but it's not required



 

Sort:  

Congratulations @andr1an0 , you get 500 followers who make the motivation for every steemit user to work with hard work and full of confidence that what you share and comment on gets added value for your post readers. I hope to learn more daro you, I just see your post. Before I can not recognize you for too many accounts. I follow you and hopefully in the future you are more successful. Congratulations once again @andr1an0

Thank you for this nice comment, i appreciate it. I hope you too will reach save level as me shortly if you keep doing great work by posting quality articles that your readers will definitely like.

Congratulations to you, to more and more followers. Cheers. Keep on Steeming!

Thank you very much for supporting me @vallesleoruther

Congrats bro I am very happy for you 500 followers is damn cool keep it up and go to 1000 followers now. Have a great day LOVE&LIGHT
https://steemit.com/news/@danyelk/your-daily-crypto-news-on-steemit-august-09-2017

Thanks a lot for your great ideas and your support for helping me to clear my doubts and to better understand the platform. I will help you too to achieve your goal which is 500 followers soon :-)

That is so nice of you thanks and I am glad that I could help you a little bit keep it up BRO and STEEM ON
500.gif

❤️

i am just joined steemit.very nice image, please followed, upvoted and restreemed! thanks

Congratulations!!!

Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79