Introduce My SelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

image
Hello Steemit friends .. First of all let me introduce myself ..
My name is Alfian, I am usually called Fian, I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. I am currently working at Lhokseumawe Bunga Melati General Hospital as IT.

I got to know Steemit.com a few days ago thanks to my friend @sidom and @wahyudie. They eagerly answered my question and explained at length about Steemit. Hearing their explanation, I was also interested to join. Easily I can consistently use Steemit to learn to write and find new friends.

Well, nothing can be said, I hope you like my little presentation and the next publication and I hope to be welcomed by this amazing Steemit community.

Please support follow, vote and resteem ..
Greetings,
@ andika41

image

Halo teman-teman Steemit.. Pertama-tama izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri..
Nama saya Alfian, biasa saya dipanggil Fian, saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Saat ini saya bekerja di Rumah Sakit Umum Bunga Melati Lhokseumawe sebagai IT.

Saya mengenal Steemit.com ini beberapa hari yang lalu berkat kawan saya @sidom dan @wahyudie. Mereka dengan penuh semangat menjawab pertanyaan saya dan menjelaskan secara panjang lebar tentang Steemit. Mendengar penjelasan mereka, saya pun tertarik untuk bergabung. Mudah-mudaham saya bisa konsisten menggunakan Steemit untuk belajar menulis dan mencari kawan baru.

Nah, tidak ada yang bisa dikatakan, saya harap Anda menyukai presentasi saya yang sedikit dan publikasi berikutnya dan saya berharap bisa disambut baik oleh komunitas Steemit yang luar biasa ini.

Mohon dukungan follow, vote dan resteem..
Salam kenal,
@andika41

Sort:  

Hello Alfian

Hello and welcome to steemit!

Hello @anomiej thank you for your welcome...

Selamat datang di Steemit, Steemit Komunitas yang luar biasa,
sabar dan tetap semangat...

Terima kasih atas sambutannya @ziaulsiifem

Fablous!!
Welcome To Steemit
hope so u enjoyed here

Welcome
Stay connect . upvote follow . and get same back

@andika41. Hi, welcome to steemit.. I do hope you are enjoying your stay here. Salam kenal @arwine.

Terima kasih sambutannya @arwine..salam kenal juga..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andika41 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50