introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

POSTINGAN PERTAMA SAYA DISTEEMIT

Saya bergabung dengan Steemit beberapa hari yang lalu dan saya suka di sini....

Saya sangat suka membaca dan mencari sesuatu yang unik dan sesuatu yang berbeda dan saya berharap dapat memberikan berkontribusi yang baik dari semua tulisan saya nanti.

Ini adalah posting pertama saya dan saya sangat Gugup, dan saya berharap sahabat Steemian dapat menyukai postingan saya yang sederhana ini.

image

Tentang Diri saya
Nama saya Mesi astria dan saya baru berusia 25 tahun pada 04 mei 2017, saya tinggal di kota metropolitan ibu kota DKI JAKARTA, Indonesia..

image

Pendidikan terakhir saya adalah SMA dab saya pernah bekerja di suatu perusahaaan milik jepang dan itu hanya beberapa tahun saja, selanjutnya saya bertemu dengan seorang pria yang sampai sekarang jadi Pendamping hidup saya dan dialah (Suamiku).

Saya memiliki keluarga yang bahagia dan hidup rukun, Saya ingin sekali menjadi IBU HEBAT, memiliki penghasilan sendiri dan mandiri dan saya menemukan beberapa bisnis online yg rupa-rupa.

Dari yang Scam,HYIP dan akhirnya pemilik perusahaan kabur dan tidak mau membayar Upah saya dan pada akhirnya dari semua KEGAGALAN itu saya jadikan semangat untuk terus mencari dan pada akhirnya, Saya temukan sebuah Bisnis Online berbasis network yang pengerjaannya mudah tanpa kejar-kejaran target operasi dan Tanpa TUTUP POIN sesuai fatwa MUI juga ada barang yang bisa dimanfaatkan,
Sampai sekarang aku masih berbisnis online meski status Ibu Rumah tangga.

image

image
Hobby saya pada olahraga dan kebugaran Zumba dance paling Favorit, dan saya suka memasak makanan sehat dan mencoba resep baru. Saya akan menunjukkan beberapa makanan favorit saya pada postingan saya berikutnya.

Kenapa saya disini. Teman sahabat karib saya @owner99 yang berada di lhokseumawe-aceh mengenalkan saya pada steemit ini, saya merasa sangat senang sekali.

Saya menyukai sains dan alam,belajar hal baru, berlatih, belajar sehat dan banyak lagi. Aku akan menunjukkan dan menceritakan tentang hidup saya sebagai IBU RUMAH TANGGA yang berusia 25 tahun dan tinggal di jakarta.

Terima kasih sudah membaca postinganku, Tunggu dan ikuti semua kisah yang akan saya ceritakan untuk sahabat steemian.

ENGLISH TRANSLATE

MY FIRST POST

I joined Steemit a few days ago and I love it here ....

I really like to read and search for something unique and something different and I hope to give a good contribution from all my writing later.

This is my first post and I am very nervous, and I hope Steemian friends can like this my simple post.

About me
My name is Mesi astria and I am 25 years old on 04 May 2017, I live in the capital city of Jakarta Capital City, Indonesia ..

My last education was high school and I had worked in a Japanese company and it was only a few years, then I met a man who until now has been my life companion and he (my husband).

I have a happy family and live in harmony, I am anxious to be a HOT MOTHER, have my own and independent income and I find some online businesses are different.

From the Scam, HYIP and finally the owner of the company escaped and did not want to pay my Wages and in the end of all * FAILURE * that I make the spirit to keep looking and in the end, I found a network-based Online Business that the process is easy without targeted pursuit Operation and Without CLOSE POINTS according to MUI fatwa also there are goods that can be utilized,
Until now I still do business online despite the status of Housewife.

My hobby on sports and fitness Zumba dance most Favorite, and I love to cook healthy food and try new recipes. I will show some of my favorite foods on my next post.

Why am I here. My best friend @ owner99 who was in lhokseumawe-aceh introduced me to this steemit, I feel very happy.

I love science and nature, learning new things, practicing, learning healthy and more. I will show and tell about my life as a HOUSEHOLD MOTHER who is 25 years old and lives in jakarta.

Thank you for reading my post, Wait and follow all the stories I will tell you for a steemian friend.

Salam Hormat saya
@andiharyadi02

Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem :D

Welcome to Steem @andiharyadi02 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat datang ibu @andiharyadi02 di komunitas #steemit tempatnya menambang steem dolar terbaik didunia. Selamat berkarya dan menambang sebanyak mungkin dolar nya....
Salam kenal dan terima kasih sudah join.
Ajak teman yang banyak dan beritahukan mereka tentang #steemit.

Welcome @andiharyadi02 in the best platform in the word #steemit community to mine the best dollar steem in the world.
Happy to work and mine as many dollars as possible.
Greetings know and thank you already join.

Invite a lot of friends and tell them about #steemit.

Nice meet you
Best regard
@owner99

welcome to steemit mesi
hope you have fun

Welcome @andiharyadi02 ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

hello Andiharyadi02! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50