Introducing myself to a steemian friend

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends steemit world hope you are always healthy. I am @andhikafebrian who wants to introduce myself. So, I introduce myself now. My name is Andhika Febrian, S.Kom. Now I am 27 years old. I live in Dewantara, North Aceh. My hobbies are singing, reading, soccer. I am not married and currently my daily activities become heavy equipment operators. I joined steemit because it was introduced by @aldy @ muhammadrizki96 @andestra @ronalassidiq @aldymauliadi. Thanks to those who have been promoting @andhikafebrian steemit me, I was hoping and begging voters of @raphaelle @arcange @surpassinggoogle and other friends. Thanks to the steemit who has received me well, hopefully by joining me here can add my insight about steemit and will increase. That's enough of my introduction and the less I apologize, especially in writing these introductory words, understand that only humans still have many shortcomings, before and after I say thank you.

IMG20180126232555.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Andhika! welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit bro, I hope you enjoy and share with us all your experiences and anecdotes.

okay, thank you friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34