A child's dream...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Fellow Steemetians,
I am Bendeline Buenavista, graduate of Chemical Engineering from Philippines!
When I was a grade school, I wonder how food or other products being made… and every time I ate or used some things, I always read the ingredients or components of the products and that interests me to become one and in line with this kind of profession.
And it was a dream come true by God’s Grace that I have put up my own small business and concentrated on Janitorial products such as floor cares, specialties, cleaners and laundry products. Though, it’s not that big, for now as you think, but it is a fulfillment of a dream and perseverance for a child that turned into a businesswoman.
I have heard about steemit through my sister in -law @summer14, who every time she had a new knowledge online, I am her primary prospect because she knows that I am interested in ways that is helpful just as this where I can share and interact with other fellow steemetians considering I am a timid person.

deechildsmall.jpg

deedultsmall.jpg

This is just a glimpse of my journey…and will share more of it as the Lord wills.
Thank you for this privilege for being part of the Stemeetians Community..!
Photo Images are mine.
(Copyright @ 2017 andeepandee. All rights reserved)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome..! I really need help...how will i adjust the font to make it uniform?

I found the answer to my question,there shoud be no spacing.

Hi sis welcome to Steemit! this is indeed a wonderful site. I wish you success here.

Thank you sis...hopefully the best is yet to come..!

welcome to the steemit world and steemitachievers family , enjoy while earnings. hehe thats the only secret here , keep posting daily contents.

thank you sir..like it!

I wish you made your intro blog longer because this is a great chance for you to earn big, I mean the category introduceyourself/introductorypost.

If this won't earn you a considerable amount of money I suggest you create a another blog with more texts.

Anyway welcome to #steemit and I'm glad you are now part of #steemitachievers, keep on posting!

Thank you very much... i will take your advice,coming soon take two!

Hehe vey good!, sa take two make introduceyourself as your first tag, followed by introductorypost then follow the rest. Good luck!

For the meantime do participate with the 2k blog contest too. Its one great exposure and great chance to earn big.

Congratulations @andeepandee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @andeepandee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53