My Last Intro as a steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am a little new in steemit. This is my Last intro post here.
Let me introduce myself. I am Irene, studying and working on internet as a party time job.
Please forgive me if you find out some mistakes or do not understand. because i am new here.
My brother are already working on this platform and he is forced me to join this steemit community
i already make my first intro post i can't explain everything there so i make this 2nd intro about me
in this post i will only tell you my hobby
IMG_20170408_175103.jpg

My hobby

  1. One of my habit is watching TV programs, variety show. Recently, I love watching TV programs
    I cannot stop watching a reality show call Psychic Challenge from Russia, it is sooo exciting!
  2. Another habit is playing piano. I learned it many years. But I do love playing some pop songs when
    I am free. I don't have a piano at home so I have to rent a piano if I want to practice.
    I was happy that there are music rooms

Screenshot_1.png
Like going to library, you have to tap your std ID card.i also love to read new books in library
Screenshot_2.png
There are four small music rooms and one big music room. The big one can hold 20 people.

Screenshot_3.png

This is my favourite purifier. There is only one purifier look like this. It claims that it can filter lead and boil to 100ºC, it seems that water from there is clearer than that from my home.
Screenshot_4.png
i also love to listen justin beiber song i am big fan of him whenever i listen her song its feels me like
i can't explain with you
this is my faviourt song of jb (what do you mean) i love it
Screenshot_5.png
Thank you so much for reading my post and if you like it, please upvote & follow me. I will provide you with interesting posts in the future!. Leave a comment down below. I will visit your blog and give you some support and love.!

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome To Steemit!
I've just upvoted your post to help give you a boost! :D

Feel free to follow me & resteem my latest posts - I'll do the same for you!
Screen Shot 2017-09-02 at 4.03.30 pm.png

thanks for giving me support i also do same

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

yes i will
Thank you

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

hello friend,
welcome to the family.
best of luck for future and do very well.
following you :)

thanks i am also following you

nice post bro

wellcome to this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45