๐ŸŽ€ Hello, this is me! ๐ŸŽ€

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello everybody!



My name is Anda Diana Radu and I am a programmer, a student, a team leader, a project manager, administrator, a 23 year old, a happy human being.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 11.25.10.jpeg

Let me start from the beginning, I was always interested in science. In the early years of school I developed an affinity for Mathematics. In highschool I started to learn Informatics which was my main specialization. After that I continued my studies at the West University in Timisoara on the Computer Science Program. After I took my bachelor degree in 2016, it followed the master program Artificial Intelligence and Differential Calculus at the same university. Now I am about to start my last semester.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-29 at 14.24.19.jpeg

Here I am with a good friend of mine before some courses.

Since I was 19 years old I work as an Android Developer. The company that I work for is a small one and gave me the opportunity to grow in what direction I wanted and was more natural for me. Some years ago the company asked us to propose some app ideas, they liked mine and this is how my project manager career started. They let me choose my team and this is how I became a team leader. And now I am the team leader and the administrator of the entire office.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-27 at 21.30.24.jpeg

I was born and raised in Timisoara, Romania. I love the city, here are all my family and friends. In my free time I like to go out with my firends and have fun and also watch movies and series. Some of my favourite are: Gossip Girl, Sex and the city, Quantico, White collar. The latest movie I saw on the cinema is The greatest showman and from my opinion it is a work of art. A big part of my life is music, it helps me go trough my day.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-29 at 18.17.51.jpeg

The downtown of Timisoara in the winter season is gorgeous.

Even thought I have a full schedule and a lot of responsabilities, I like to be a normal 23 yo who travels, enjoys life and persues her dreams. I would like to share my journey trough life with you and share what I already learn from my experiences and learn from you and your exeperiences.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-29 at 14.23.36.jpeg

This is me at a festival last summer.

You can find me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/anda813 and Instagram https://www.instagram.com/andadiana8/ .
Sort: ย 

Nice to meet you!

nice dresses

giphy.gif

andadi, glad another programmer has joined the steemit world. this is great community to improve and share your skills and ideas. upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to the steemit ! Nice to meet you !

Wellcome to family :)

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜

Hello Diana, welcome to steemit family.... :D

This post received a 16.94% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @ady-was-here! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 6.022 $ ID : 1517232534000

Welcome to Steemit. Can't wait to read more posts from you, especially if you write about Romania. It looks like such an awesome place!

Thank you. I will write very soon a post about Romania, it's a beautyful country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42