Hello There!

Nice for you to stop by. Now sit down and have a cup of coffee with me.

IMG-20170919-WA0000.jpg

As you can see, my family is rather large. I have six sons, one is mudding in this picture, and two daughters. My husband serves this great nation in the Army. I was born and raised in Germany. After I fell in love with my husband and his tour in Germany was up, we moved State side. Currently we serve our tour in Alaska. We fell head over heels for this wonderful place.

I am here to share my journey with you. So make sure you stop by again. Don't forget the coffee!

0630171116a.jpg
0619171628.jpg0219171241a.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ancientpath :D you have such a beautiful family.
Anyways if you wish to learn more about steemit , feel free to checkout @steemitguide for information and guides. Have a wonderful day mate :D

Hope you have a fun time here and welcome!

Thank you! I'm excited to see where it takes me!

you should follow @mitneb they really helped me in the beginning and you"ll find some really good posts about steemit that can help you a lot. And thanks to @mitneb I found nice followers fast. @ancientpath is my sister and I told her about steemit so here she is :)

https://steemit.com/@everittdmickey He also has interesting posts. I know you like to discuss haha you'll find some good articles and news about politic and whatever

Indeed, here i am!

Hi @ancientpath , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Thank you! Done!

welcome! thank you for sharing! I love connecting with new friends all over the world. I will follow you and I hope you do the same :)

I am! Thank you!

Hi @ancientpath I've just joined too. What a lovely family you have! Wow Alaska! I'm in Australia! Couldn't be more different! Look forward to following you and reading your posts :)

Thank you for finding me. Wow, Australia is a whole new world from Alaska! Haha!!

What a beautiful family! Love the photos.

You are most welcome! Bet Holidays are fun at your house. BTW welcome to steemit.

They are indeed and rather chaotic. Wouldn't have it any other way😉

I'm sure it is. I grew up in a family of 6 girls and 2 boys. Lol. Never a dull moment.

welcome ancientpath,,,, and good luck

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ancientpath to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64