You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LGBTQ Token | The First and Only Cryptocurrency for the LGBTQ Community

Hehe that's why I asked. Apparently I'm a community manager. I know, it came as a surprise to me too.

Steemit's LGBT+ community has a Discord server which is growing and active but is also currently undergoing some upgrades - specifically I host a livestreaming bot that has eliminated the connection problems present in all of the bots that only playback Youtube and Soundcloud links - mine plays those and Shoutcast/Icecast streams and both the source and bot are served from my computer. But I digress ...

You may join our community by clicking on the banner. There is a straightforward screening process we use to protect our members' privacy against bigots and trolls.

Happy steeming!

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32