You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear STEEM community ! My name is Sven, I'm a sales man, cryptocurrency freak and I work for the PETA

Welcome! I have never heard of a Do-It-Yourself market. I agree with you, that every animal should deserve to live , don't you can't force people. I'm a vegetarian; tried to go vegan but not there yet.

Sort:  

Really ? I could have sworn its called like that :S
How else u call that then ?
Hellweg, obi, hagebau, hornbach and these stores. How else they called if not DIY market ?

I'll never stop learning :)
Big respect for being vegerarian ! Yeah vegan means many changes, even tho shouldnd be too hard nowadays. But for sure is way more expensive, at least it would be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57