Hi!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Anastasia Busko, I'm an artist and illustrator from Kyiv, Ukraine.


I recently graduated from the University and received a bachelor degree in Fine Arts.


From childhood, I always wanted to make book illustrations. Here are my first illustrations that I made the previous year in University:

Also, I created some character designs for my original postcards:

And these guys were my first commission:


The task was to create some cartoon characters in a reference to two people. They are musicians, one guy was a drummer and one was a guitarist.

I love to draw animals, especially in cartoonish style. But I also have a few realistic artworks:

I am very excited to be here and share my art with you!

Sort:  

Awesome work. I'll be following you!

Thank you! Your art is really fantastic, I'll be following you too :)

Welcome to steemit, and good luck in your designing. I do post about design from time to time so i will be keeping an eye on you.

Hello Anastasia, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)
Beautifull art, btw!

Welcome To Steemit. I wish you much success on the site. I am now following your blog. Cheers.
(image from google imaging)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Anastasia! :-D

High Paw!
IMG_7484.PNG
FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thank you very much! High paw! :)

You're welcome and High PAW! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69