Here We Go

Ciao, Steem Mates!

My name is Anastacia and I’m new on Steemit. So now it’s my turn to introduce myself.
Originally, I’m from the #Russian Federation, but I haven't been living in my country for about 5 years.

My life is like a road, that goes through the whole world. I’m very passionate about #traveling. My #dream (or it’s better to say my goal) is to spend one year doing the worldwide trip, visiting every continent.

My life has its “ups” and “downs” (like everyone else’s life). During the “downs” or difficult times (changing the jobs/starting the new projects/moving to the other countries) I say to myself that’s everything is alright. Because until you have a roof over your head, clothes to wear and food to eat, you’re gonna be fine. No matter how difficult and scary seems the next #challenge, if you have a feeling that it could change your life to the best and make you better, you should do it.

team.jpg

My other passion or the #hobby that brings me joy is real estate. While living in China (for 5 years) I was studying #Mandarin language, teaching #English to kids/adults and helping foreigners to find a house. It feels so exciting when your hobby can bring you #money! You’re just having fun doing your job, and by the end of the day you’re getting the reward in dollars (or RMB)!

I’ve spend plenty of time traveling around #China. Went hiking on mount Emei (it took 1,5 day by feet), tried super spicy and delicious #Sichuan cuisine, slept on the Great Wall (can tell how to do it next time)…

GW.jpg

A couple of months ago, I’ve moved to #Italy. Working as a #freelancer, starting a new project with China.. Discovered #Steemit..and the amazing world of crypto currency. I believe that Steem market has a bright #future and I’d be happy to become a part of it.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you much fun and success here, best greetings from Thailand.
Tom
You heard of Partiko already?
A very nice Steemit app, easy for posting and with many features.
You can earn not only Steem there, also Partiko points.
Only for sign up you receive 3000 points.
Feel free to use my link:

https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @anastacia007!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello, @anastacia007 welcome to steemit. Your post has been manually curated by Altruistic community and has been resteem.

To get more support from Altruistic, you may use the community tag #altruistic-steem.

If you have any suggestion, wants to know more about us, or wants to appear as a guest author and or curator, join us on the discord community server.

Keep blogging!

Hello Anastacia, welcome to STEEM! STEEM is more than Steemit...

STEEM has many interesting DApps like Phone clients, Games and many Tools:

Android and IOS STEEM Client: Partiko
Gambling on STEEM: Magic Dice
Card game on STEEM: Steem Monsters
Vote selling/promotion: Minnow Booster
Gaming MoonSteem

This a great community for freelancers. Cheers I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Cheers,
Cryptictruth

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @anastacia007.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you, I'll check this out.

Hi @anastacia007 looks fantastic, great start! It's always interesting when people have traveled a lot. Have fun on our blockchain!

Thanks:) I'll share more posts about traveling.

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Thanks, I'm new here, but already like it!

Welcome to Steemit anastacia007. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

I'll check this out, thanks!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you, it's useful info!

Hello Anastacia very nice introduction nice to meet you i have followed you and upvoted your post , i hope you have a great day and i look forward to see your posts here on steemit 😊

Thanks, Stheniss, have a great day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82