Hello! I am back again!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Well, I guess it's time for me to start again. I had a lot of things to do in my crazy life! I finally have some free time now, and I will do my best to start building my blog again.

As always you can expect some nice stories, maybe some poetry (we will see about that), articles about pharmacology and meds, and some interesting reviews of books and movies, some interesting facts about literature and traditional aspect of Serbian culture.

Maybe I will post some photos as well. I am not a professional photographer, but I like to take photos just for fun. If I travel somewhere, I will let you know. I could try to make some travel posts as well.



Thanks for reading. See you soon!
Sort:  

can we talk about natural remedies?

Of course. That's really interesting subject. I had some health problems recently and I had to read a lot about healthy food and natural remedies. I guess everything that comes from nature can help us and it's really true that things that we eat make us sick or healthy.

That is why I love eating raw garlic.

Hey Anasav! Its been awhile! Its great to have you back! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Andy! It's nice to see you again. Thanks! :)

Welcome, It's good to see you back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, hello there. Thanks! It's good to be back again.

Welcome to Steemit @anasav :)

Congratulations @anasav! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey anasav! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47