I'M NEW IN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!!

MY GREETINGS: I'M NEW IN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Best regards,

My name is Ana Cristina; Venezuelan of the city of the Sages and Saints "TRUJILLO" for one reason or another; my place of residence at the moment is the MERIDA STATE place and city of the Knights, well they call it, for things of destiny or perhaps the situation that today crosses our country leads us to the search of new horizons, new challenges, new dreams , new ambitions that allow us to develop in a personal and professional way.

So I join this community with the purpose of making known a little of what I do every day as personal and professional performance.

COUNTER of heart, through this medium will generate some information that perhaps allow improvements in a professional and personal way to many people who like me feel the same need to inform and make known what we do today.

My day to day has perhaps become a bit agitated since I have been working for 4 years in an organization called SEGUIVENCA dedicated to industrial safety, within it play an important role, however the situation of our country in some occasions although the performance is the best, makes us feel undervalued, this is why I join the steemit community, as I believe it is the medium that allows me to develop and be able to support us by giving a little of what that in my time I could perceive and that could help to generate knowledge in others.

I'm happy today to be able to join and share with you, in the course of the day we will begin to interact.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @anarivas! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Welcome to steemit! I hope you are enjoying it here. hey @cleverbot say hi to @anarivas

Why do you call me that?

Greetings! Welcome to the community!

source (2).gif

its great to have you

thank you, thank you, thank you...

Hello Ana !
Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

HOW NICE! THANK YOU VERY MUCH

You are welcome !

Welcome to steemit! I followed you and gave you an upvote :)

thank you, thank you, thank you...

Welcome to steemit :)

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Welcome to Steemit! You will love the community and platform, I never blogged before joining and just enjoy everything that is part of Steemit.

thank you, thank you, thank you...

welcome to steemit @anarivas
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69