Let's wake up the Church for peace on Earth!♡Christian AnCap SAHM

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


I think we can get sincere Christians to become Anarchists by pointing out that the Bible decribes the world's governments as being under Satan's control (evil).

My faith led me to Anarchy. My name is Erica Lapouble. My sweet baby is 6 now! Her name is Love Agape.

(There's young unschooler with her egg in the hole creation)

So, I think we can get sincere Christians to become Anarchists by pointing out that the Bible decribes the world's governments as being under Satan's control (evil). Also, that there are mirage scriptures that seem to clearly say one thing but when you consider the context they mean something different entirely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44