You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Wanted ! Social Media Recluse Needs Help To Get Out Into The Social Media World !

Welcome to the social media sphere, Greg! I'll be honest with you: I'm less familiar with blockchains and how cryptocurrencies work than I'd like to be, but I'm thoroughly enjoying learning about it and posting information out here for others to view and take a look at. The big advantage I've seen with Steem so far is that, if you post quality material and pay attention to what tags you attach to it, you can have a great deal of exposure to your work here.

Keep up the good work, and best of luck on your coaching!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. My new pledge is to post once per day. I am still getting the hang of using stacked editor and haven't even figured out how to embed video or pictures yet. I'll get it eventually. Thanks for reading and I appreciate your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44