Art for Bitcoin

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

HI Everybody... I am Mauricio Villamil a Painter working in Canada.

I am opening my Virtual Gallery (website) to anybody interested in buying paintings with bitcoin or ethereum . So if you are interested, visit my website and if you like a piece, drop me an email, and will talk about the price (in Bitcoin) including postage to anywhere in the world. My website:

www.mauriciovillamil.com

Simply double click on the picture of the painting to see title, etc. and then take a screenshot of it and send me an email. We'll take it from there.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Crypto currency needs more people like you. Everyone wants top-down acceptance, but maybe it'll be the bottom-up which brings the block chain mainstream.

Thank you for your comment.
True... I am investing paper money in materials, studio space, and well my "talent" and the time I spend on every painting, plus the cost of post delivery. I do this because I believe in the principle of Crypto-currency and want to invest in it.

If interested you can email me at:

[email protected]
Thanks!

Welcome to the community!

It is easy to hate and it is difficult to love. This is how the whole scheme of things works. All good things are difficult to achieve; and bad things are very easy to get.

What did the elder chimney say to the younger chimney? -You're too young to smoke!

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Awesome ...Many thanks for the link...and dare I say: follow me on SteemIt ?! hahahaha...

Awesome ...Many thanks for the link...and dare I say: follow me on SteemIt ?! hahahaha...

Cool....I hope you like B&W :)

Hi,

what is B&W?

Thx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17