My Awakening from the matrix

IMG_20170519_001811.jpgHELLO FELLOW STEEMIT COMMUNITY!!!!!! I am here to share my current disposition and my goal to transcend past the financial grip that i have been placed in my entire life. I am very passionate about Upholstery. A skill first practiced within the 17th century by individuals whom earned the title upholder. Upholder is an Archaic word that means "Upholsterer" which first was a skill used to repair and improve living decor such as furniture. Within the 17th century prior to the beginning of the 18th century Upholsterers have expanded their skill to provide upholstery fittings for funerals and provide textiles. I am 16 miles from Lenoir, North Carolina, which was once known as the "Furniture Capital of the World". The ENTIRE WORLDS MARKET came to Burke, Caldwell, and Catawba Counties for their furniture. I love upholstery. I have been a black sheep in this society ever since i was in elementary when i refused to swish my mouth with the flouride because i knew it felt wrong.all the way to high school where i was literally the only one outraged by the fact that "U.S. History" was about a masonic genocidal rampage that has been the cause of countless deaths and the loss of the human spirit, collectively. I truly found out why i want to be an Anarchist when i found out the undeniable proof that THE US GOVERNMENT DOES NOT KNOW OUR TRUE POSITION IN THIS EXISTENCE. And IF they do the truth is truly being held from our grasp. But there is no stopping the age of awakening we have fallen into. I would love to spread my flat earth visions that brought me to the truth through the law of attraction. I have been truly given signs within my dreams that i want to share, and if ANYONE has dreams they feel as if none can relate to or choose not to take the time to listen to, Nyneve and i will welcome all those who want to share their dreams. one way we all truly connect is through the power of our dreams. One of my goals joining steemit is to gain a following big enough just to stay here at home to post my work in upholstery along with tutorial videos on how to repair, and rebuild/recover upholstery as well as tutorials on how to drive a 5- speed which is another passion of mine. But My love to attain a skill capable to provide a living for me was completely inspired by my twin flame Nyneve Pollard. Nyneve is the definition of perseverance. I witnessed her come from a more than broken family of a single mother of 3 crippled by a mental disorder of Manic Bipolar Depression, in an even more broken home. She faced the suicide of her uncle Ryan whom was a very important aspect of her young life. At the age of 6 she was diagnosed with Type-1 diabetes. From the beginning of her youth she was taught and burdened with the horrid affect of the "American Health Care system" and how it can financially cripple a family. Nyneve overcame all odds of the barriers placed by her social anxiety and worked a full time job while attending the Burke Middle Program which is a program where you pay to finish out the last two years of high school to acquire a two year associates degree in at the time of her graduation. After high school she took her associates degree to UNC Asheville. Where she graduated with a bachelors degree in Mass Communication, and $22,500. Without her knowledge or any forewarning, her insurance was canceled the MOMENT she Graduated. So after the terrible strangle hold of her social anxiety and depression thru this entire 14 and a half years of advanced indoctrination camp training. The price of her insulin went to $267 per vile. which when used as efficiently as possible, it last at most two weeks. So without much insulin left and little time to find a job that could provide benefits. But she is strong. within the month she lined up a job at the corporate office of the furniture i was employed at that could provide her with reasonable priced Type-1 diabetic supplies. Throughout our wonderful relationship she has awoken me to the unlimited reaches of the human mind. She taught me what it truly feels like to experience unconditional love. She taught me how to find the beauty in all that i found distasteful and ignorant of. I have learned the true value of simply having a pancreas that is perfectly functioning where i never had to concern myself of the true danger of carb and wild sugar consumption. But without any account of her own she does not see the true beauty in the power she has within her intellect and often doubts her skills with photography. She has an immaculate eye to capture the beauty in all perspectives. From the outside of a barbwire fence to a snail crawling on a leaf. Another goal of joining steemit it to post her photography to share her work with you all. With people whom i know can see thru all that blinds and binds us to fear. Which is why i can safely assume all those who have joined Steemit can see the bigger picture and can accept all possibilities. I am her to share my collective knowledge in hopes that we all may connect one day in harmony. And if anyone is near me Nyneve is giving free photo shoots to gather samples for a portfolio she wants to get together. I want to free her from this matrix of a 9-5 and allow her to fully focus the rest of her life on her passion and not the crippling fear of the price of her supply of insulin. She deserves the world and i will not stop until i can allow her to gaze upon the entire beauty of our beautiful flat plain. Thank you for your time i love you all!!!!!!! below will be some sample pictures of her signature photography and editing skills and my upholstry skills. IMG_20170508_192039.jpgIMG_1144.jpgIMG_0624.jpgIMG_0383.jpg0508171243.jpg0508171243a.jpg0511171227.jpg0511171227a.jpgScreenshot_2017-05-16-08-20-55.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! @anarchan

Upholstery is a profession with such a long tradition - that's awesome!
And it's amazing how you were "different" all along and realized that something was wrong with the world we live in..

Take a look at my new post.!!!

Welcome to the community anarchan. I love it when another soul appears that has been freed from the Matrix. Check out my post yesterday regarding Red Pill moments and follow me at @tremendospercy . Great work on the leather! Good luck to ya.

thank you for your kind words i truly appreciate that!!

I think a Steemit Sofa would look great in my living room, and now, I know the fella for the job!

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy the ride :)

no kidding if you truly want anything done we can put it forth into our reality! thank you!!

Welcome to the best place on the net @anarchan you made it to Steemit! Post, vote, comment, follow, resteem and manage you rewards well for the future too.

thank you for the wise words^-^ I know that i will enjoy this!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70