Hello steemit people....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What if I was a bit late to discover steemit...
What if my good friend @rouketas is many years with you...
It's never too late for a beautiful photography tour of the steemit world...

Photography is hobby ...
Photography is passion ...
Photography is a unique and special way that everyone sees the world...20180313_133533 (1).png

This is what I'll do through being among you...
I'll show you how I see the world through my eyes...
The sea,the sun,the landscapes...
Even people...
As a person that travels a lot,photography is a way to imprison memories.
Good or bad. . .
They are the ones that made me who i am today.
A 24 year old woman that lives and works in Greece...and whenever she has a chance she runs away..
To the infinitely beautiful corners of her country!!
Summer or winter. . .
Hot or cold. . .
Either it's sunny or rainy it doesn't matter...
Everything is an image...
Unique moments...
Moments that from now on i'll be sharing with you!!!
LET'S STEEMIT!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

😊😊😊

Kalos tin !!! :)

Καλώς σας βρήκα !!!!

Welcome to steemit. You will not regret being here.

Thank you very much!!!

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you!!!
Looking forward to get to know this world!!

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Thank you!!!!!

Welcome!I hope you find this place as interesting as you have heard of
Και οτι χρειαστεις...ρωτας ελευθερα.Θα βρεις πολυβοηθεια στο ελληνικο καναλι

Ευχαριστώ πολυ!Θα το εχω υπόψιν...

'Photography is a way to imprison memories' - I love that line!

And also, it is a way to set them free

Thank you...!!!I try my best to describe my feelings as for the others to see what I'm seeing and feel what I'm feeling. . .

Καλώς μας ήρθες στον κόσμο του steemit.....

Ευχαριστώ πολύ!!!!

Welcome and wish you a nice journey on steemit platform !

welcome!καλώς ήρθες στο steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51