You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 years ago, I quit my day job. Today, I create social impact campaigns with the help of 300,000 fans worldwide.

I have followed your work for the longest time ! seen every video analysed ever photo only to realize that they are all shot in real time, recently binge-watched the creative live sessions.

welcome to steemit ! Finally we will have an absolute gem of a creator in this community.

Whats also incredible is that apart from your usual work you can easily raise money for your social/environmental campaigns, here on steemit with SBD etc.

One thing that really stood out to me was "after 18 months of unpaid work". That phase doesn't seem to be ending for me- but probably because I haven't put in my 100%

Anyway, If you ever plan a project in India, know that you will always have a home here !

Damn I am already excited to see what impact a person like you could have on steemit/photography and the world in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69