Hello everyone!! My introduction to the Steemit World! I will be posting about Crypto, Life and Psychology!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170715_234134.jpg

I'm excited to be here and this is actually my first post ever written in English! My name is Ronald and I like to be an early adopter of this platform along with everyone else already here. I always like to explore new things and this is one of them. I'm an cryptocurrency enthusiast and have been inspired by the decentralized coins. I'm in my twenties and living in The Netherlands and I'd love to learn new things.

I like to give deeper insight in desicionmaking, forecasting and other aspects where people tend to overestimate themselfs. I've already written a post about it and will publish it within one or two days. I hope you'll like it!

P.S: I'm gonna make some stupid (language)mistakes along the way in my posts. I'd love it when you guys are able to notify me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @analyser! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Nice to meet you Analyser ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Analyser . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

welcome here @Analyser!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @analyser. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you!!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @analyser I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to steemit Ronald, we are all early adopters of a great platform, which I'm sure will grow and grow. I wish you success in your steemit journey. Best of luck

Thank you! I already like this platform and it's early adopters ;)

It's a great community

Nice to meet you, welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50