Hello!!... Team Steemit...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello!! Hi! I am Lenys Ramirez, proud to have the country full of grace, wonders and infinite kindness as Venezuela is.

IMG_20130403_073719.jpg

I am a native of Táchira state where I only lived for 16 years (even more parents live in this beautiful city), then I lived 18 years of my life in the beautiful Isla de Margarita, fantasy island with its exhuberant beaches and shining sun, where I studied my university career at the great University of Oriente Núcleo Nueva Esparta graduated from the School of Hospitality and Tourism as a Bachelor of Tourism, after having done so much in this beautiful place where I left friends, brothers of life, love, passion, and wonderful people full of energy, joy and those without fear always gave me my hand, because I change my course to the state of Merida where I currently live and work, a city that surrounds us with the greenery of its mountains and from time to time it gives us the pure white in its peaks snowy

IMG_5450.JPG

In love with my career and professional work which has allowed me to leave to future generations my bit, I have been a teacher from high school to university level, environmental volunteer, teacher of ceremony, event organizer, student, friend, sister, daughter, aunt, cousin, girlfriend, niece and others ... but first of all I have allowed myself to be myself, as many people call me La Gorda Bella.

And why am I here? ... Well, trying new opportunities, there is still a lot to discover and do ...

Here a part of my beautiful work in the pro of the activity for tourism.

IMG_20150519_132241.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51