Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

I feel very excited writing this post! It's my first post on Steem ever, and my first time blogging in a different language (My mother language is Hebrew. there for, I apologize for my mistakes).
My name is anaelle, I'm 20 years olds (05.01.1997), vegan, an artist, a dancer, living (at the moment) in a small country called Israel.
I use the name "Aio" as a second name in some of my media accounts over the internet, mainly because the meaning is beautiful to me (Aio = Peace). And so it became some kind of nickname out there for my work of arts.

13534393_1603543973308555_569746853_n.jpg

I feel super excited to be part of the Steem family, and share my beautiful unending journey with you guys.

In a short summary,
2 years ago my life was mainly about arts (of course) as such as dance, music, acting, singing, painting & drawing, some kinds of sports as well, & some other hobbies and interests.
Then, after meeting my boyfriend ( @vivaviagemfotos ) - I discovered traveling.
(I always had passion for exploring new places, culture and people)
Wow.
How can I put this feeling into words?
The thrill.
Breathing different air.
Different smells. different views.
when you start the joureny you can't stop.
So far, I've been in *Scotland, *Ibiza and *Brazil.
Lived the local life, tasted the culture, went through many tests, experiences & good times.
Which I'm thankful for, forever.

If you'd Like to hear more about me, my experiences from the past and the ones to come on my journey- make sure to follow me and read the next story :)

constellation-autumnal-equinox.png

May you all be always,
In peace
With gratitude
Spreading free love in the world ♥

Till next time,

Aισ

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. Wish you all the best

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it ❤

Welcome to Steemit!

I Love your curly hair! It is so pretty.

Wishing you the best of luck... hope you like this community (it really is an amazing one)

See you around buddy!

Heyyyy , thank you so much !! wishing u luck as well , :) see u around indeed my friend ! ♥

Hello Bro/Sis How are you @ana
Welcome #steemit - #eSteem ...
I'm Asyi From Indonesia, Greetings Introduction.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @ good-karma Witness Us All

#indonesia
Halo Kawan Apa kabar @estersoul
Selamat Datang steemit - eSteem ...
Saya Asyi Dari Indonesia, Salam Perkenalan.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @good-karma Witness Kita Semua

I will! Thank you!! :-)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nova.sasmita

I really appreciate it ! Thank you so much !! :-) greetings my friend 👌😊

I'm so like you girl! Welcome to Steemit and I'm looking forward to follow your travels!

High fiiveee ! hahaha, than keep following and you'll see :) thank you my friend !

Welcome to Steemit! Good to have you here.

I also am working to bring peace to the world, in my own small way :-)

Every "small little way" is a way. it makes a change in the world ! & I'm glad to hear that about you my friend ! & thank u for the welcoming :) see you around !

Hello, fellow vegan! Looking forward to more of your posts! x

Hello my friend ! thank you !! :) see u around !

Congratulations @anaellebar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome lindaaa. hope you get involved more and more on steem comunity and fucked up facebook. don't waste your time and work for free to some stupid social midias

Lindooo
hahahaha yes, you're right.
thank you ♥

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoyed reading about you and I would love to see Israel, look like a beautiful country

Thank u buddy ! I'm happy you enjoyed my post ! keep following to the next ones to come ! and yes Israel is a beautiful country indeed I can promise u that! u are more than welcome here !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69