You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing to be here, my introduction

Hi there. It's always nice to see a fellow musik lover! My name is Ana- I'm from Ontario in Canada. I too am new here.

Personally, I found that Steemit was easier to navigate as well as it felt more community focused once I began using Partiko app.

Here's a link, it's a free app. https://partiko.app/referral/anaclark

Since downloading the App, my presence here has increased and I've been able to learn much more and much faster.

Feel free to add me to Twitter too. My @ is oAnaClark ... send me a DM on Twitter to say hi.

I've followed and upvoted.

My upvote doesn't do much as I'm also new but, it's something to feel supported at least.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @anaclark for nice infos and upvote. It is interesting to know your love for music. Hope we can share many things on the platform.

The force is with you! You got a 27.93% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @kinara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60