Let me introduce myself as edith williams

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemans am edith williams by name with two kids, am a fashion designer dat deals on women and children clothes,well i got to know about steemit from @endowedqueen who asked me to join ,well i didnt beleive in it at first because of the fact av lost some money to some sites, but when she told me i should give it a try, i listened and am here.
FB_IMG_1517003745795.jpg
This is me
FB_IMG_1517003582824.jpg
This is my eldest daughter
FB_IMG_1517003613000.jpg
Me and the baby of the house
All the clothes seen re designed by me here are some of my designs
![FB_IMG_1517003639536.jpg]
()
FB_IMG_1517003668161.jpg
FB_IMG_1517003601003.jpg
FB_IMG_1517003699316.jpg
Fashion desgning its the trend of todsy because we want to look good all the time and also nobody walks around naked...lol.
With time i will be posting more of designs.i thank steemit for giving me the room to showcase my work also we have ready to wear clothes dat u alll will be seeing which we deliver anywhere in nigeria and some countries.
Watch put
Thank you pls follow upvote and comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi @amywilliam :) welcome to steemit . I’m a newbie too here. I’m looking forward to see some fashion designs of you. God Bless :) let me say hi to your daughter and to your dog :) .

You are welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will love it here. Nice work! You have cute babies. Lovely.

2018-01-26-22-29-11.jpg

And if you are interested in art, look on my page and follow :)

@jeremyarts

Welcome on board... you are sure to enjoy steemit

welcome to stemit.

Welcome to Steemit
Hoping to see more of your fashion flair and skill here

Yes u be seeing them including videos

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thanks nice to meet u

Good to have you here, welcome on board.

You are welcome 😁

Welcome! Hope you enjoy yourself here! This is/can be a very rewarding community!
A few tips:
Upvote liberally on content you enjoy and would like to see more of and post persistently! The more you post, the better chances of return on content!
Much love!
-Squares.

Thanks for the tip. Nited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56