You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dreaming

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to sleemit! Sounds like you have an important and difficult job, I'm thankful for people like you who are out there trying to help others. I can't even listen to the news without getting emotional, you must be very strong :)

Sort:  

Hello @amymya. Thank you for your encouraging response. I agree with you on the news. It is frequently difficult to know what ever is the truth out there. Everyone seems to have an agenda. But, we got to ground ourselves on who we are and what we do everyday. I read your intro post and am interested in your herbalist approach. I love the northern coastal regions and will search your posts to learn more of life in Nova Scotia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12