You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Me: amyinautumn // Nude Model by Day, Kindergarten Teacher by Night

Yes! @vilmore I love the great out doors! I fell in love with birds when I was traveling in New Zealand....You a bird person? This isn't my photo, but these birds - Tuis - have the most amazing vocal powers! Two voice boxes. They range from robotic to normal song and are known to imitate lawn mowers and people....I have to restrain myself from nerding down the bird rabbit hole right now.....

Sort:  

Bird people unite!

Aint dat da troof.

Wow, that's a neat bird! Yeah I also enjoy bird watching. We don't have any tropical birds here, but we do have many beautiful and interesting ones to look at. We have many different larger birds of prey, to all kinds of small ones. I will look forward to your future posts! (O:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49