You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where was I? Yep, roger that! I was writing my first Steemit post....

I just dealt with all these same issues @dayleeo, regarding steemit being on my list for 6 months! If I'd done it way back when, who knowwwwws where I'd be now! {probably the same physical place, but hey} I even downloaded WriteRoom which is a 'distraction free' writing platform. I think it did kinda help....just, 6 months later ha! Anyways, it's inspiring to see all the content you've generated since then! I had to scroll quite a bit to get to this intro - maybe I scrolled so deep that I entered the steemit/stalkerish realm! Hope not! Haha. Anyways, great posts. I'm going to go to yoga now thanks to you. This falafel looks so yum. <3

Sort:  

Haha I really wish there was a better way to sort through posts! I’m flattered you stuck it out to read my very first post- it’s true the dearteamhumble series did make up a TON of posts near the middle too lol

I guess it’s the same with exercise, it’s more important THAT you start at all and keep at it 💕

I can tell a gal like you has no shortage of stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91