You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm Derek, a Canadian landscape photographer, and I'd like to share a few photos with you and tell you my story. :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Your pictures are... IMPRESSIVE!!
I was sitting infront of my laptop for more then 10 minutes on this post. I can´t believe that pictures like that can even take. I´ll start photographing as well but I´m faaar away from this perfection!
Your are Amazing @derekkind
I will never catch the beauty of the world and the sky in a picture like you do.
Right now I´m travelling arround in Mexico. Maybe you can have a look at my pictures and give me some tips?
You definitly got a new follower.
Thanks for Introducing again and telling your story.
I might haven´t find you. I´ll already stalked your steemit account XD
Brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43