You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On A Mission To Make Steemit A Healthier Place

Cool! Apart from the turtle I have a lotus flower, which symbolizes a new start and change... got this when we just arrived in Cambodia... then I have some sort of a tribal which was something I was always drawing in my notes when I was at school and felt that it was important... then we have Chinese writing describing me in one Chinese word.... and then we have a steampunk cat coming up... because I love cats and steampunk, and it looks gorgeous too... oh I have a star on the back of my ankle... that's a shared tattoo with my soulmate... so that we think of each other no matter where we are in the world... that's it I think ;-)

Sort:  

That's so cool I really enjoy meaningful tattoo stories. You have a great ability to write and create interesting comments interspersed with humorous and quality photography. I have a feeling we will be seeing you on the front pages before long

Thanks for the tip! But what else can you be than yourself? Hoping to have many more chats with you about tattoos and much more!

Sure I will enjoy chatting more with you. And some people fake and try to please everyone, but sometimes an opposing or polarizing comment or post is just as valuable or more so if it is crafted well.

And also not that you need this advice necessarily, but this community greatly values honesty and content that doesnt have a tone of begging for votes. And when you comment it's always good to post something you learned or enjoyed from the post to not only show you took the time to read or watch the content, but also to create a comment section where people have fun and enjoy conversing. Hope you really enjoy this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51