Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi friend steemian, introduce my name amrizal, usually called amri with my friend, my education graduated from high school and follow up high keparguruan because no cost, I from the simple exit of my daily activities as laborers.

Speaking of hobbies, I like sports soccer because by exercising our body healthy,
image

I am a beginner in steemit, I know the steemit from my friend his name is power, he who introduced this dollar-producing account to me, initially I was not interested in steemit account but after he showed me the income he earned in his steemit account which is already quite his income, I directly register the account producer dollar (steemit)
that's my story about steemit please maklumin if there is a wrong word, do not forget to upvote and follow my account thank you friends happy sharing in steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome amrizal.

Yeah do not forget the vote

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you guys do not forget to upvote and follow me I greet friendship in steemit👍😂

Welcome to this community!

Do not forget to vote and follow it yeah guys👍

hello and welcome @amriza~~

Hi also mona do not forget his upvote ya👍

fablous!
Welcome to steemit community
hopw so u enjoy here

welcome amrizal95

happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34