The first time in steemit

Hi,i m a science teacher. This is my first post in steemit
In my account i will share with you an important information for better life
Historical Information, Health Information and others
follow me and upvotegh.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

welcome to Steemit @Amrhamdy :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

I think you're one of the first teachers here on steemit :) , welcome!
I'm a student in the Netherlands and I'm curious what you will post.
Followed and upvoted, would appreciate it if you do the same :)
Rens

Thank you
Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! amrhamdy, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Thank you
Nice to meet you

Hi @amrhamdy, welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thank you
Nice to meet you

If you want to be followed and upvoted by people more than what you have seen so far, you can join SteeFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, just click it and follow the instructions: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50