Introduce my self on steemit ! Acehnesee

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum steemians !
Excuse me! I want to introduce my self.
IMG_20180216_010126.jpg
My name is amran. Or in usual call "si Am"
I am is 48 years old .
I have married and i have 4 children on it. :)
IMG20170701124109.jpg

I come from Aceh Indonesia (Bangga Jeut keu ureng Aceh)
My hobby is Traveling ,IMG_19700102_001216.jpgAdventure and fishing .hehehe

My job is seller.
I have a daily shop near my home.

Are there have a hobby that same with me? Hehe let's join !

Actually my goals to take part on steemit are for learning and more know about something that i haven't now.

So guide me !oke guys..
Let's get succses together on steemit.. :)


Thanks to @ahlulal that was guide me on steemit and also to all steemian on the world
Salam @amranahlul

Sort:  

Hahahah..
Mudah mudahan mbak @lauranajwa

@amranahlul Selamat datang di steemit selamat berkarya dan terus berjuang, dan salam steemian @amranahlul

Oke makasih mas@alhidayat

Terimakasih kembali @amranahlul

Hi @amranahlul ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

welcome in the community :)

Congratulations @amranahlul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51