Introduction (Bilingual)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hallo stemians semua Izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Teuku Arso bisa di panggil ampon arso. Saya baru lulus tahun ini. Saya lulus dari Universitas Indonesia, jurusan Ekonomi dengan predikat Cum Laude. Sekarang saya seorang petugas kemanusiaan di Aceh, Menurut pendapat saya, saya sangat cocok untuk berkarya di komunitas steemit ini.selain berkarya, di steemit saya juga bisa berbagi foto dan cerita tentang kondisi kemanusiaan di desa desa terpencil.
sebelum akun saya di setujui, saya sering melihat @lyndsaybowes sebagai kurator tentang kemanusiaan, semoga saya suatu saat bisa jadi sperti beliau @lyndsaybowes.
terima kasih.

Hallo stemians all Allow me to introduce myself. My name Teuku Arso can be called ampon arso. I just graduated this year. I graduated from University of Indonesia, majoring in Economics with Cum Laude. Now I am a humanitarian officer in Aceh. In my opinion, I am very suitable to work in this steemit community. In addition to work, in steemit I can also share photos and stories about humanitarian conditions in remote village villages.
before my account is approved, I often see @lyndsaybowes as curator about humanity, hopefully I can someday be just as @lyndsaybowes.
thank you.

DQmbmP8Ja8d4xwMP2RayrtBERJkUKmuAAn1P9a8JXoDoPWz.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @amponarso.

yes mybrother

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Nice to meet you
Dear.@amponarso
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@amponarso
sample.gif
@mistersteem
meeting.gif

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79