You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first day in steemit // I hope you like my first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome. Im new here as well. Beautiful story and thanks for the honesty.. It really is an important trait to practice. I left many details out of my intro, but i live at home with mom too. I have Asperger/Autism, and my son (12 yo) does as well. I will share more personal stuff about myself in another post soon. But here's my intro if you care to check it out. Great to digitally meet you and ill follow and keep up with ya ;-) Blessings from Florida!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@amplifytruth/hello-this-is-my-introduction-to-steemit-and-the-story-of-my-recent-work-and-artistic-journey

Sort:  

hello good night friend, happy to meet you I hope to share many ideas with you. Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22