introduceyourself: amos811

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, and thanks for having me be a part of this.
I am still reading and learning about steemit, and I am to excited to be part of this new and growing community to elaborate at the moment. But I wanted to get this done today since this is my first day and all, I am real. Thanks again for your time, and I look forward to becoming a valued member of this society.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, and awesome beard!

Welcome to Steemit @amos811 , checkout @steemitguide to gain more information and guides. And wish you the best :D

Thank you for the link, and the warm welcome!

Hey @amos811! Welcome to steemit and thanks for joining! We hope you're going to enjoy your time here. Good luck

Thank you!

Welcome @amos811 , I'm glad you joined my NFL Thursday Night Football challenge. I'm doing this for Monday/Thursday games. I do some other stuff to so stay tuned for cool stuff. I'm looking forward to seeing your posts. Again, welcome.

Thanks for having me, I appreciate the response, I am a fan of sports and a multitude of other things. Following you, hoe you do the same.

Yup, Yup. . . I'm already there. . . .looking forward to your posts....

I dont like the Cowboys at all....

Haha.... This is quite the coincidence!!!! If you look at my recent post you will see why!!


Your beard is similar to mine. I have no idea if that means anything....but hey. It's something.

Nice to meet you too!

Welcome to Steemit. Go to explore and learn more about tags. Also Dtube is a video site on the Steemit Blockchain. But it's still new and you need a Pc to upload to Dtube.

Sounds great, thank you for the info.

Welcome to steemit. @amos811
following you now. :D

Thanks! I am sure I will have posts that will be interesting to you soon.

Congratulations @amos811! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32