A Mommy Moment Introduction

So, the short version: I was born in Bolivia, raised in California, worked in New York (As a Graphic Designer), and started a Family in France.

I plan on keeping my posts short and sweet. I’ll share a thought, an idea, an article, a review, maybe a recipe, or even just a joke. Hopefully something you can look forward to reading for a quick smile.

This is my journey through motherhood in a new Country far far away and the series of moments my life has become. The good, the bad, and the funny!

Sort:  

Hi @amommymoment - I can totally relate to this. And I'm also new to the forum so I wanted to welcome you too...like the blind leading the blind. LOL

Lol. In that case, Thank you and Welcome to you as well.

Congratulations @amommymoment! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It's nice for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22