Started with a cool city, a city surrounded by many mountains

image

Hi Steemit users, I just joined thanks to my friend @ariesmaulana who forced me to join and collect coins with a hobby that I like.
I honestly do not really understand about this, but I got the initial knowledge from my friend and I understand little.
Hopefully from you you can give a little lesson to me and I really hope it.

I am usually called AM by my friends and I am comfortable with it. I really like adventure and enjoy the natural beauty that god created, I also like to capture the beauty I like to take pictures and post them on social media.
But now I will try to share it here, hopefully there are friends from friends all love it, and I will try to make an article or my opinion about all the photos that I enter will come here.
And I hope from my friends all can upvote articles from something that for friends who love it.

The photo above took when I was on holiday to the famous cold city of aceh that is Takengon (Aceh Middle), with its sea of ​​bargains and amazing natural scenery and cold air can make anyone feel at home when they are there.
Hopefully later friends can also go there who have never vacationed there.
image

Thank you in advance for all of you

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thank's brother

Welcome and have fun bro :)

haha oke bro, don't forget follback me

Hi Amninefour...Welcome to the wonderful world Steemit ..follow me and I follow you!wolf bitcoin.png

oke bro, now you follback me

Hi, welcome to steemit. I'm also a newbie :) Hope you can also check out my intro post.

great keep it up

Glad to know you. I am also beginner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70