Who i am..??

Hello..
My name is amit chandrakant maragaje and my age is 23 ( 2017 ) , im from INDIA..i love to play Cricket,football & Rading books...watching Movie...Im Not Very Educated person but I Allways Want to Know About Intresting Thins In The world...im Allso Trading In Crypto Market In Last 2 Year..so I Can Help You In Crypto Trading...I Hope U Will Enjoy My All post and Informations....

THANK YOU.....😊😊😊😊

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @amitckt1994! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Now im followed you

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Now im followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28