hello esteemit friends

la-motivacion.jpg
![la-motivacion])
Good evening waiting for all your goals and purposes to be achieved, my name is Amarilis Rosal I am 27 years old, I live in Venezuela, Carupano. Grateful with oswaldo vineyard @josevina who is my friend who motivated me to be in this wonderful platform, I want to tell you my story I was born in Carupano a small town in the east of Venezuela where its main attraction are its beaches and its people so welcoming and helpful , I am a graduate in genrecia of human resources I graduated at 22 years old I have a wonderful family my 2 year old daughter that is my life is my reason for living his father sadly died in a traffic accident in 2017 my mom amarilis excellent mother always It has supported me to fulfill all my purposes my father José who is the fundamental pillar of the home we are always united.
ganas-vivir.jpg
![ganas-vivir.jpg]

Barely a month ago I was diagnosed with breast cancer which has hit me hard, life I never thought would happen to me but as we all know we are not safe in this world for any disease, but always convinced and full of hope and the support of my family and The strength that gives me see my daughter so small is what motivates me to move forward, because life will never stop teaching you I've always been a fighter I consider myself an entrepreneur, hardworking and optimistic 100% believe in that everything you propose can be achieved with constancy that is the main engine that moves the great achievements of the world has made it a bit difficult to overcome my illness because of the political and economic situation that crosses my country but with the hopes intact I hope know people by this means learn good things and I can contribute from my knowledge and about my life I believe in doing good by my own conviction I also believe in God, I hope that a new stage of my life is fruitful and full of success thanks to oswaldo vineyard @josevina for his good wishes is an excellent person and friend I hope you like my story stories with your support thank you !.

God bless you

Sort:  

I love motivational articles. Thank you, You have a new follower.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @amis24vi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem Community @amis24vi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48