Here is my small looking handsome Introduce yourself post on Steemit website

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Here is my small introduction my name is Amir Amin looking good handsome boy with lot of passions and I am CEO of the website www.trendsmark.com I have also different verified websites and YouTube channels on different topic but this is my one of the favorite website nowadays I am from largest country Pakistan under the amazing features city Lahore my city is so superb like American popularities and am doing graduation in Electrical Engineering from Bahauddin Zakariya university Multan under last semester of the last year with biggest Engineering dreamer and I am proud to be Zakarians.

File_004.jpeg

Here is my Bio Data:

AMIR AMIN
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 03 – December - 1994
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Islam
Nationality: Pakistan
Mobile: +923040419798
Languages: English (united states)
Email: [email protected]

File_000 (1).jpeg

Objective:
A proactive, enthusiastic and hard-working Computer literate with the ability to work well both independently and in a team. Has boldness and vision to initiate new ideas and implement innovative approaches. Excellent communication and presentation skills underpinned by an enthusiastic and proactive approach.

Summary of Qualifications:
• Ability to work amicably with others and with a team
• Knowledgeable with computer and all the things related to it.
• Ability to work with people from different backgrounds and respect them.

Professional Career:

Perfect Elektro Mek Private Limited Pakistan (PEMPAK)
• Worked in ELECT. TECH. Maintenance Department
• Working on HV, MV and LV Switch Gears
• Learn About High Voltage Testing
• Panels Wiring and Dressing
• Working on PFI (Power Factor Improvement) Panels
• Learn About Using of Electrical Equipment’s
• Learn About Electrical Components
• Testing & Commissioning of Protection relays

Qualifications:
Field of Study: Electrical Engineering Technology
Level Attained: Bachelors of Science
Board/Institute: Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan

Field of Study: Electrical Technology
Level Attained: Diploma of Associate Engineering
Board/Institute: Punjab Board of Technical Education Lahore, Pakistan
Session: 2010 - 2013
Division: 1st

Field of Study: Science
Level Attained: Matriculation
Board/Institute: Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education Lahore, Pakistan
Session: 2008 - 2010
Division: 1st

Mini Projects:
• 3 Phase Analyzer
• DC Motor Speed Controller
• Twilight Switch
• Vending Machine
PC Based Electrical Load Controller
• Continuity Checker

Major Subjects:
• DC Machines
• AC Machines
• Power System Analysis
• Power Electronics
• Industrial Process Control
• Digital Electronics

Key Skills:
Computer literacy
• Working knowledge of Microsoft Office
• Confident in the application of the internet
• Proficient user of e-mail
• PLC Programming
• MATLAB, EMULATOR, PROTEOUS, ORCAD
• AUTOCAD, ETAP, VISIO, PSPICE
• HTML, Java, GW-Basic, C++
• Windows NT, Server, XP, 7, 8

Good Interpersonal Skills
• Written communication is excellent
• Extensive aptitude for listening skills
• Good Communication Skills
• Good speaking skills in English

Excellent time management skills
• Able to meet deadlines
• Getting projects finished on time

Proactive in approach
• Seeking out new ways of doing things
• Always willing to learn new things

Interest & Hobbies:
• Internet Browsing
• Searching new Tech
• Current Affairs Pak
• Make money online
• Badminton
• Freelancing
Activities:
• Getting fitness
• Events
• Celebrations
• Games
• Socializing

File_005 (1).jpeg

File_001.jpeg

File_000.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @amiramin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the steemit familyi will follow you you will follow me back @kanamarina

Welcome to steemit mister!.

thank you Steemit boy

Hello Amir, welcome to Steemit. I will follow you!

Thank you so much for the positive response to an amazing cryptocurrency Steemit website. I will follow you back

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and do you believe in the freedom of religions and the freedom of fashion?

Hi, how are you? Yes believe in the freedom and also the fashion

Hey, Amir aka Electrical Engineer! :) You seem very focused and determined. Is www.trendsmark.com a blogging site? Best of luck and hope we connect :)

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

HI, how are you? I am an electrical engineer and www.trendsmark.com is my one of the best website which I will teach to the peoples related blogging tips and much more features you can follow my on Steemit with an upvote i will follow you back and also visit my website. I am looking good boy with a lot of amazing passions like healthy lifestyles socializing interested and much more.

Thanks for explaning. Best of luck!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Hi, How are you? welcome to the biggest looking handsome crypto website we hope so you will enjoy with this Steemit community where thousand peoples are waiting you can follow me I will follow you back on Steemit and also visit my website www.trendsmark.com

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I see that you have a lot of knowledge and determination, I have no doubt that you can achieve much success here at Steemit, I have visited your website and you have a lot of content to take advantage of, I understood where that determination comes from. .. I like that the content of the website can help me a lot, could I be a little more detailed about what will be the subject of your blog here in Steemit?

Hello, welcome to my Steemit dashboard You are looking good. yes I have a lot of knowledge related to my website blogging tips and much more and thank you for visiting my website don't forget to follow my on Steemit I will follow you back here is on Steemit I have a bulk amount of subjects about my website contents

welcome to steemit @amiramin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50